Search Results

Visit the hire store
Searching

Customer review’s

What our Clients Say

Maneesha

Thanks guys for the great and easy service. Chairs were in perfect condition and looked immaculate at our engagement.

Facebook 13th March 2019

Ellen Lewer

Easy to work with these guys for our wedding in March this year. We hired beautiful gold Tiffany chairs for the reception and Americana chairs/market umbrellas for our ceremony. Delivery, setup & pickup was simple & stress free. Prices were competitive & I would recommend their services to anyone looking for hire good

Facebook 24 April 2018

Jade Hiroti

Black label were fantastic for our wedding , we hired their white washed wooden tables and they were amazing. so many compliments about them. Dan was a lovely person to work with also for set up and take down. We would hands down use Black label again or recommend to others.

Facebook 3rd January 2019

Stacey Price

Black Label Events were absolutely amazing to work with for our large company event we held last week. They were extremely flexible with what we were after and gave us ample time to confirm the numbers of chairs we required for our event.
We hired the gold Tiffany chairs and they are stunning, really finished off the styling of our room wonderfully. Thank you you for all your help with our event. We will be back and would also highly recommend your services.

Google 21st December 2019

SweetWater Bar Fremantle

We hired some tables for a wedding at our venue and they were absolutely perfect!! The service was exceptional, when we realised we needed one more table they were able to drop it off that night- we really appreciated that :D. Exceptional service and great quality furniture. Highly recommend and will use again for our next functions!!!

Google 12th January 2020

Katie Muller

We had Black Label Events supply chairs, bar tables, arch, aisle runner and festoon lighting for our Wedding last October and couldn’t have been happier with the service provided from product range, to pick up/ delivery to price. So much so we got them again for my husbands 30th Birthday on the weekend.
Thanks so much Dan and team 🙂

Google 10th August 2019

Angela Twardak

I would Highly recommend Black Label! We hired an extensive range of furniture for our wedding including dining tables, chairs, wine barrels, Dance floor and lighting.
Many of our guests commented over your stunning tables! thanks Dan for being so easy to deal with!

Google January 2019

Fiona Robinson

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for Black Label Events. Having worked in the hospitality and events industry for the past 9 years, I can confidently say that these guys are the best in the business. Their customer service is excellent, their furniture, etc, in fantastic condition and their pricing is on point! I would highly recommend Black Label Events for your next event (no matter how big or small). You will not be disappointed!

Facebook 5th February 2018

Siobhan Blewett

We used Black label events for our wedding hire recently and the set up was amazing! We had hired chairs and tables for our wedding ceremony and reception and loved everything about it! Everyone commented on how stunning it looked! 

Facebook 13th December 2019

Courtney Mitchell

Thankyou to the team at Black Label Events. You’re hire equipment was top notch! Perfect for our boho backyard wedding! Awesome value & customer service. We hired festoon lighting tables & stools! The lighting was amazing!

Facebook 11th March 2019

Allison Burgoyne

We held my daughters wedding in a rustic shed and hired Black Labels dark wooden tables and chairs. They complimented the reception perfectly and everyone commented on how lovely the tables were and how warm (due to the wooden tables) and cozy the venue felt. Thank you so much Black Label for your professionalism and friendliness. I will definitely refer Black Label to others and won’t hesitate to use them again should I have another event. Well worth 5 stars.

Google October 2020

Ilaam Schroeder

Black Label have been fantastic to deal with from the moment I spoke to them. When I called I had an idea of the look I was going for and Lara helped me with all the finer details for planning a wedding. The delivery and collection process was extremely smooth and the team were extremely accommodating to the really tight turn around. Thank you for an exceptional service!

Google September 2020
 
 

Kahla Oliver

Haven’t even had our wedding yet but already so impressed with Lara and Dan. They have been so easy to deal with and made nothing seem stressful and been completely accommodating to everything I have asked for. Such lovely people to deal with, so quick to respond to everything. I feel so at ease with leaving things in their hands to make our day amazing!!
 
Google July 2020

James Patrick

Shout out to the team at Black Label for their work at our wedding! Everything looked amazing and the guys put in a huge special effort in relocating the whole thing inside when it started pouring down, talk about going the extra mile!

Google September 2020

Enquire Now
close slider

Your Name*

Your Email *

Event Type *

Event Date

Approx number of guests *

Delivery location *

Subject

Your Message

Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping
0